Steam Whistle's Blog Steam Whistle on Facebook Steam Whistle Twitter Instagram Photos
Steam Whistle - Do One Thing Really, Really Well

Company Directory

Talk To Us! We'd love to hear from you!

Steam Whistle's Location

Steam Whistle Brewing
The Roundhouse – 255 Bremner Blvd
Toronto, Canada, M5V 3M9

Phone:
(416) 362-BEER (2337)
1-866-24-0-BEER

info@steamwhistle.ca

Store Hours

Monday to Saturday
Open: 11am to 6pm
Tours: start at 11:30am and run every 30 minutes with the last tour at 5pm

Sunday
Open: 11am to 5pm
Tours: start at 11:30am and run every 30 minutes with the last tour at 4pm

Our Beer store is open on all statutory holidays except for Christmas Day and New Years Day.


Company Directory

Name Title Extension Email

CEO

Cam Heaps Co-founder, CEO cam at steamwhistle dot ca

Production

Chris Bjorkquist Kegging - Team Lead Chrisb@steamwhistle.ca
James Yii-Jen Tien Assistant Brewmaster 275 jamesy@steamwhistle.ca
Tomas Madsen Cellar Technician 244 tomas@steamwhistle.ca
O’Neil Taylor Quality Assurance Technician 244 oneil@steamwhistle.ca
Amanda Guthrie Quality Assurance Technician 244 amanda@steamwhistle.ca
Neal Miguel Millwright Mechanic neal@steamwhistle.ca
Jan Krob Brewmaster 228 jan@steamwhistle.ca
Sean Dermott Brewer 237 Sean@steamwhistle.ca
Jeff Pearson Brewer 308 jeffp at steamwhistle dot ca
Erica McOustra Brewing Team Lead 237 erica at steamwhistle dot ca
Jorge Mendonca Production Manager 235 jorge at steamwhistle dot ca
Gord Hannah Automation and Electricial Manager 288 gord at steamwhistle dot ca

Marketing

Ashley Brown Senior Designer 325 ashley@steamwhistle.ca
Amy Stott Brand Manager 240 amy at steamwhistle dot ca
Dan Perrella Senior Designer 327 dan@steamwhistle.ca
Tim McLaughlin Director of Marketing 264 tim at steamwhistle dot ca
Nicole George Creative Director 248 nicole at steamwhistle dot ca
Brandon Harvey Marketing and Sales Analyst 278 brandon at steamwhistle dot ca
Kendra Nicholson Community Manager 279 kendra at steamwhistle dot ca
Lindsey Cassel Marketing Coordinator 239 sponsorship at steamwhistle dot ca

Tours / Events

Jennifer Draper Events Manager 249 jennifer@steamwhistle.ca
Sam Wilson Event Coordinator 252 sam@steamwhistle.ca
Lizz McKenna Event Coordinator 253 lizz@steamwhistle.ca
Shane Dovey Retail Store Coordinator 246 shane@steamwhistle.ca
Josh Hillinger Manager On-Site Experience 294 josh at steamwhistle dot ca
Retail Store - Direct Line Tours & Tastings 246

Sales

James Holobow Sales - Ottawa 416-917-2336
Shayn Scott Sales Manager, BC 1-250-317-3651 shayn@steamwhistle.ca
Adam Rand Director of Sales 647-403-6917 adamr@steamwhistle.ca
Cecil Norman Retail Sales 647-621-4305 cecil@steamwhistle.ca
Mark Bumstead Sales Representative - Barrie & Muskoka 1-705-220-7098 markb@steamwhistle.ca
Jordan Cash Sales – Southern Alberta 1-403-605-6210 jordan@steamwhistle.ca
Matthew McGibbon Sales Representative - Tri-Cities & Sea-to-Sky, BC 1-604-351-8926 mattm@steamwhistle.ca
Andrew Zacharosky Sales Representative - Sudbury & Northern Ontario 1-705-561-7257 andrew@steamwhistle.ca
Hayley Green Retail Sales - Edmonton & Northern Alberta 1-780-934-2332 hayley@steamwhistle.ca
Richard Armstrong Sales - Eastern Ontario (Kingston, Belleville, Gananoqu 1-613-876-5938 richard at steamwhistle dot ca
Peter Iannuzziello Sales - North Toronto/College/Annex 312 peter at steamwhistle dot ca
Adam Welch Sales - GTA, Waterfront 319 adam at steamwhistle dot ca
Jeremy Moore Sales - Toronto 647-463-3891 jeremy at steamwhistle dot ca
Doug Cameron Sales - Southwestern Ontario 519-318-4982 doug at steamwhistle dot ca
Stefanie Theroux Retail Sales-Eastern Ontario 647-539-2495 stefanie@steamwhistle.ca
Ben Taylor Sales - Edmonton and Northern Alberta 1-780-616-4534 ben@steamwhistle.ca
Adrian Pennachetti Sales - Golden Horseshoe 307 adrianp at steamwhistle dot ca
Kevin Healy Sales - Toronto East, Mississauga, Etobicoke, Oakville, Burlington, and Milton 370 kevinh at steamwhistle dot ca
Tamara Crist Retail Sales - Muskokas & Southwestern Ontario 311 tamara at steamwhistle dot ca
Craig Boutilier Retail Sales Manager 301 craig at steamwhistle dot ca
Chris Wilcox Retail Sales- Ottawa 613-716-2337 chrisw at steamwhistle.ca
Harry Follon Sales - Waterloo, Kitchener & Guelph 519-400-7346 harry at steamwhistle.ca
Blair Horner Regional Sales Manager - Alberta 403-542-3261 blair at steamwhistle.ca
Jeff Stillie Retail Key Accounts - Calgary 403-540-6853 jeffs@steamwhistle.ca

Distribution and Service

Gord McCaffrey Director of Distribution 402 gordon at steamwhistle dot ca
Ryan Hall Team Clean 416-270-5852 ryanh@steamwhistle.ca
Greg Corby Distribution Coordinator 336 gregc at steamwhistle dot ca
Ruben Huizenga Shipping Supervisor 236 ruben at steamwhistle dot ca
Craig Merritt Customer Service - Ottawa 613-761-2909 craigm at steamwhistle dot ca
Bailey Dwyer Order Desk - Licensees & Home Delivery 403 bailey at steamwhistle dot ca
Jeff Taylor Team Clean 416-362-2337 draughtservice at steamwhistle dot ca
Vincent Hartley Customer Service 416-362-2337 service at steamwhistle dot ca
Roy German Team Clean Toronto 416-389-0154 roy@steamwhistle.ca
Corey Lillington Team Clean Toronto 647-622-2187 corey@steamwhistle.ca
Alberta Distribution Over 200 outlets 403-542-3261 alberta at steamwhistle dot ca

Administration

Judy Yuan General Accounting 286 judy@steamwhistle.ca
Joseph Avila Accounts Receivable 296 joseph@steamwhistle.ca
Julian Patterson Collections 298 julian@steamwhistle.ca
Celia Leyson Accounts Payable 232 celia@steamwhistle.ca
Pamela Lawrence EA to CEO 244 pamela@steamwhistle.ca
Adrian Joseph Chief Financial Officer 227
Chris Johnston Director of Purchasing & Information 234 chris at steamwhistle dot ca
Lorna Willner Director of Human Resources 245 lorna at steamwhistle dot ca
Nancy Goodchild Office Manager 223 nancy at steamwhistle dot ca
Evan Fillier IT Support 230 evan at steamwhistle dot ca
Zaldy Salvacion General Accounting 222 zaldy at steamwhistle dot ca
Valentina Nekozachenko General Accounting 292 valentina at steamwhistle dot ca
Meet Retro Electro - Our Vintage Hot Rod powered by 100% Green Electricity