Steam Whistle's Blog Steam Whistle on Facebook Steam Whistle Twitter Instagram Photos
Steam Whistle - Do One Thing Really, Really Well

Palomino April Listings

Steam Whistle supports Palomino.

Enjoy live music and Pilsner at The Palomino.


 


Fri April 5 Jenny! Album Release $10
BLEACHERS
Scenic Route to Alaska
www.KillJenny.com


 


Sat April 6 Open Air CD Release $10
Frankie McQueen
Shotgun Dolls
http://www.weareopenair.com/



Fri April 12 Spencer Jo & River Ramble
Owls by Nature (Edm) $10
Alright Gents
http://owlsbynature.bandcamp.com/


 


Sat April 13 Slow Down Molasses (Saskatoon)
Grounders (TO) $10
Jeans' Boots (Saskatoon)
http://slowdownmolasses.bandcamp.com/


 


Fri April 19 DEATH FROM DETROIT
Invasives (Van) $20 Adv
and guests Sloth Records
Presented with CUFF Ticketfly.com
Calg. Underground Film Fest
http://www.deathfromdetroit.com/


 


Sat April 20 Frog Fest Fundraiser $15
Bands Up & Down 5pm Proceeds
Until Close to
Bitterweed Draw Frogfest
Fire Next Time
Lazercake
Flying Blackbyrds
Mammoth Grove
Lola Parks
Robbie Banks
http://frogfest.ca/


 


Thur April 25 Arts & Crafts Artists $10 Adv
SNOWBLINK (MTL) Sloth Records
Raleigh Ticketfly.com
SAVK
www.snowblinksays.com


 


Fri April 26 One Bad Son (Van) $12 Adv
Open Air Sloth Records
Daywalker Ticketfly.com
www.onebadson.com


 


Sat April 27 Untapped Alberta with $10 Adv
Dojo Workhorse Sloth Records
Clinton St.John Ticketweb.ca
Jessica Jalbert
http://jessicajalbert.bandcamp.com/


 


Friday April 12th Woywitka and the Super 92
robinwoywitka.com/


Friday April 26th Sean Burns CD Release
www.seanburns.ca


 


 

Event Details

Date: Monday, April 01, 2013
End Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Event Type: Party
Location: Palomino (Calgary)
Time:
Ticket: